About the Aurora Regional Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Aurora Regional Chamber of Commerce represents the diversity of the area’s businesses and population. Each director serves a three-year term with approximately one third of the directors being elected annually.

Doug Buis
McKesson Pharmaceutical
Dr. Lulu Blacksmith
Waubonsee Community College
Chair Elect
Brian Konen
Konen Insurance Agency
Joan Boldan
Copy King Office Solutions
Past Chair
Alexander Pope
Rush-Copley Medical Center
James Callahan
Jacob Bonifield
Rasmussen College
Andy Guzauskas
Prisco's Family Market
Legal Counsel
Julie Proscia
SmithAmundsen LLC
Ed Hunter
Presence Mercy Medical Center
Joseph Henning, IOM, CAE,ACE
Aurora Regional Chamber of Commerce
John Medernach
First Secure Community Bank
  Greg Moore
Hollywood Casino - Aurora
  Linda Pilmer
Pilmer Real Estate
Past Chair
  Scott Roscoe
Pipefitters Local 597

Aurora Regional Chamber of Commerce

Links Quick Links Upcoming Events

View Events
Upcoming Events Featured Sponsor
Quick Links