Programs for Our Members

Fox Valley Networking Professionals

Fox Valley Networking Professionals is specifically designed to bring business leaders together from the Fox Valley area. Topics chosen will introduce information that will be broad enough to appeal to every type of business in the Fox Valley. The goal is to create a positive atmosphere of collaboration, education, and camaraderie that will help us all to navigate the difficult waters of today’s economy. Every attendee will have the opportunity to give their 30- second introduction. FVNP meets the last Thursday of every month.

Pomegranate Restaurant, 55 S. Commons Drive, Aurora

8:00 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016: Sponsored by Mutual Ground

Thursday, Oct. 27, 2016 Sponsored by Boutique Repeats & Gifts

Thursday, Nov. 24, 2016: No Meeting

Thursday, Dec. 29, 2016: No Meeting

Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017 Sponsorship Available

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017 Sponsorship Available

Thursday, March 30, 2017 Sponsorship Available

Thursday, April 27, 2017 Sponsorship Available

Thursday, May 25, 2017 Sponsorship Available

Thursday, June 29, 2017Sponsorship Available

Thursday, July 29, 2017 Sponsorship Available

Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017  Sponsorship Available

Aurora Regional Chamber of Commerce
Links Quick Links Upcoming Events


View Events
Upcoming Events Featured Sponsor
Quick Links